Under An October Moon- Brain Jazz SKU: 168125

Brain Jazz "Under An October Moon", a collection of Neil Slade's jazz group recordings.


Add to Cart

Brain Jazz "Under An October Moon" is a collection of Neil Slade's Jazz Group recordings, featuring Neil on acoustic and electric keyboards and other instruments, Chuck Schneider on sax, flute, and clarinet, Mark Foster on drums, John Thornburg on acoustic upright bass, and Gannon Kashiwa on electric bass guitar. 45 minutes of ecletic instrumental music and jazz.

Copyright 2019 by Neil Slade.
Engineered and mastered by Neil Slade.



www.youtube.com/neilslade  100 various videos